My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
35 total reviews
“Derse Smith is an expert in her field. Knowledgable, an excellent negotiator and mediator, very connected. She was quite an asset, especially as we were relocating from the East Coast to Milwaukee. She is always available and spoke perfectly for us when we needed her to. Would recommend without hesitation. ”

Reviews for: Derse A. Smith

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/02/2017 - Nicholas D
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-6591

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2016 - Timothy J. D
Bought a home in 2016 in Port Washington, WI 53074

“So happy to have had Derse helping family with move to Wisconsin. She went above and beyond to help us so many times. Great experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/19/2016 - Roger Z
Bought a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 5319

“I was very pleased with Derse and First Weber. The entire process, from the first conversation until closing, was very enjoyable. Derse is very knowledgeable and knows the area. She was able to guide me,and the seller, through the transition without incident. She has many valuable contacts in the area, which made getting inspections and the loan process that much easier. I highly recommend her to anyone thinking about purchasing a home or property in the Milwaukee area!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Yolaund S
Bought a home in 2016 in Bayside, WI 53217-1752

“Derse was a great agent to work with. She is very knowledgeable and has been a great resource. She is professional and really cared that we made a purchase that was within out budget and means. I enjoyed working with her and look forward to working with her again should the need arise.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/26/2016 - Tom & Brenda S
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6709

“Dress is a great agent; very knowledgeable and experienced. I highly recommend her.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Margaret L. A
Sold a home in 2016 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6525

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/09/2016 - Margaret L. A
Bought a home in 2016 in Brookfield, WI 53045-8156

“Derse is an exceptional agent. She was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

03/07/2016 - Kevin D
Sold a home in 2016 in Wauwatosa, WI 53226-4621

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2016 - Sean C
Bought a home in 2016 in Kenosha, WI 53144-5200

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/27/2015 - Thomas F M
Sold a home in 2015 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1558

“Derse did a great job in support despite difficult circumstances recovering from foot surgery. Didnt slow her down”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2015 - Brian C Z
Sold a home in 2015 in Glendale, WI 53209-2805

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/21/2015 - Thomas P. S
Sold a home in 2015 in Brookfield, WI 53005-3264

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/31/2014 - Brian C Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Bayside, WI 53217-1245

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/01/2014 - Thomas J. C
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3985

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2014 - Tony P
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1936

“Derse is the best! Very hard working, knowledgeable, pleasant--the consummate professional. She also helped our daughter sell her home and she had the same experience. I would recommend her to anyone without any hesitation or qualification.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2014 - Lisa P. T
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3787

4 stars Likely to Recommend

07/21/2014 - Mark J. V
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2014 - Steven A. B
Bought a home in 2014 in Mequon, WI 53092-2766

“Many thanks - great experience over all due to Derse's help and support!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/17/2014 - Erik Gallagher S
Bought a home in 2014 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-3434

“Derse Smith is an expert in her field. Knowledgable, an excellent negotiator and mediator, very connected. She was quite an asset, especially as we were relocating from the east coast to Milwaukee. She is always available and spoke perfectly for us when we needed her to. Would recommend without hesitation. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2014 - Aaron Laurence N
Bought a home in 2014 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-1008

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2014 - Carl C. H
Bought a home in 2014 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-9180

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2013 - Richard & Susan L
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53202-2664

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2013 - Teresa L. F
Bought a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3799

“From start to finish, Derse was professional, dependable and most importantly-made herself available to address our various needs, questions and concerns-all of this in spite of the fact she was representing the seller, not us-the buyers! I have already, and will continue to recommend Derse to my friends, my staff, my neighbors for their home buying/selling needs. She was a pleasure to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/12/2013 - Scott D. S
Sold a home in 2013 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3799

“Derse was awesome as usual!! She is by far the best Realtor we have ever worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/06/2013 - Shane R
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092-2411

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2013 - Kathy-Ann E
Bought a home in 2013 in Mequon, WI 53092

“The Conceirge desk have been very helpful. Derse - was great to my husband and I, especially us being new to Wisconsin and she was an excellent coach. I will definitely recommend Derse to a fellow transferee! She definitely goes the extra mile! Much appreciated.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2013 - Thomas F. M
Sold a home in 2013 in Whitefish Bay, WI 53217-4857

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2012 - Troy E
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53186-2317

“Derse was enjoyable to work with and in the end made our experience a good one.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/29/2012 - David G
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53211-2946

4 stars Likely to Recommend

08/29/2012 - Thomas F M
Bought a home in 2012 in Shorewood, WI 53211-1558

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/11/2012 - Joshua & Rebecca S
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53222-1116

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2012 - Susan S
Bought a home in 2012 in Racine, WI 53403-2714

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2012 - Tony W
Bought a home in 2012 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-3507

“Derse was a pleasure to work with and extremely knowledge at her job. We absolutely would refer Derse to any perspective buys!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/15/2012 - Alan & Brenda D
Sold a home in in Milwaukee, WI 53202-6512

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/12/2012 - Scott D. S
Bought a home in 2012 in Milwaukee, WI 53212-3799

“Derse was outstanding and very patient with us in this tedious process. We will highly recommend her and will use her again. ”

Show all testimonials